SAMPLE – PERSONAL – COMPLAINT LETTERS – TRAVEL – HOTEL – DIRTY ROOMS AT A HOTEL

SAMPLE – PERSONAL – COMPLAINT LETTERS – TRAVEL – HOTEL DIRTY ROOMS AT A HOTEL

[Mr./Mrs./Ms./Dr.] [First and Last Name]
[Recipient’s Title]
[Hotel Name]
[Hotel’s Address]
[Hotel’s City], [Hotel’s State]  [Hotel’s Zip Code]

Dear [Mr./Mrs./Ms./Dr.] [Last Name]:

Doesn’t [Hotel Name] have any type of standards for quality control? I had the misfortune of staying at [Hotel Name] between [Insert Beginning Date of Stay] and [Insert Ending Date of Stay]. The reason I call it a misfortune is because of the sanitary conditions of my room. I do not consider myself a fussy person, but the filth that I encountered was disgusting.

The room I stayed in was [Describe the Undesirable Conditions of the Room]. I would be very surprised if you have not been aware or contacted in regards to these conditions in the past by other frequent travelers. Surely, I am not the only frequent travel guest that you have heard complaints from, about the conditions of the room.

I hope this letter will encourage you to expeditiously investigate the cleanliness of the rooms you offer to your travel guests. There is really no excuse for a less than perfect room, never mind the filth that was evident in the room that I was given. Raise your quality control standards and procedures, or find a new business.

Sincerely yours,

[Your Name]
[Your Home Address]
[Your City], [Your State]  [Your Zip Code]
[Your Telephone Number]

Leave a comment